jump to navigation

Weekly Post (21st June, 2007) © June 21, 2007

Posted by J€LL¥ in Club Penguin, CP Parties, Rockhopper's visits to CP.
trackback

Well this week I got pretty sad because SOMEONE keeps BANNINNG ME. LAST TIME I WAS BANNED FOR 66 HOURS.Grrrrr….. but this time it’s FOREVER!! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO+99 googol (check this word in the dictionary) zeroes!!! 👿

I’ve asked the Club Penguin Support to unban me. I hope they will solve this promblem. :mrgreen:

Anyway, I got permission of Lombardi11, who is my classmate and my friend, to go on Club Penguin using his account. And here is the Newspaper…

The newspaper has nothing special this week. The whole thing was basically about Rockhopper’s visit to Club Penguin. There will be water fights and all kinds of special stuff. They tell us that the glitch that is really not a glitch is that u can surf with your red puffle. It’s in the Club Penguin Cheats and secrets page anyway… 🙄

The timetable is here…

timetable2.jpg

All the CP stuff can be viewed in the CP upcoming events box on the sidebar. 🙂

Rockhopper’s coming tomorrow!!! and we’re gonna get free stuff! but i hope that the CP team will unban me… 😥

here’s the proof:

rockhopper-is-coming.jpg

Nothing special in the Ask Aunt Arctic this week so I’m not going to post it.

I’ll keep u updated when Rockhopper comes. 😎

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

